Our Team

Coryell Roofing and Construction, Inc Credentials

Texas and Oklahoma Roofing Contractor

Principal Controller
Sales Manager
Inspection Coordinator
Inspection Coordinator
Inspection Coordinator
Inspection Coordinator
Division Manager
National Sales Manager
Sales Manager

Locations:
Newcastle, Oklahoma
Canyon, Texas

Primary Trades:
Commercial Roofing
General Contracting

Company Certifications:
GAF Commercial Certified Master Roofing Contractor
Carlisle Certified Roofing Contractor
Durolast Platinum Certified Roofing ContractorVersico Certified Roofing Contractor
ER Systems Certified Roofing Contractor
EPA Lead Safe Certified Firm
838 Coatings Master Certified Contractor

Company Accreditation:
BBB Accredited – Torch Award Winner

 

Company Xactnet Addresses:
coryell.newcastle.ok
coryell.amarillo.tx

Staff Credentials

Management Team

Theresa Coryell – Principal / Controller – theresa@coryellroofing.com

 

Chris Coryell – Owner / CEO – chris@coryellroofing.com

coryell.newcastle.ok

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
HAAG Certified Residential Roof Inspector
GAF Certified Sales Training
Certainteed Master Shingle Applicator Wizard
Durolast Certified Sales Training
ER Systems Certified Sales Training
Subrogation Certification
Xactimate Level 3 Certified
OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety Certified
OSHA Certified Forklift Operator
Durolast Certified Installer

Kelly Coryell – National Sales Manager – kelly@coryellroofing.com

coryell.amarillo.tx

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
GAF Certified Sales Training
Certainteed Master Shingle Applicator
Durolast Certified Sales Training
ER Systems Certified Sales Training
Subrogation Certification
Xactimate Level 3 Certified
OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety Certified
OSHA Certified Forklift Operator
Certified Adjuster Training
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer

Greg Dunson-Oklahoma Production Manager/Safety Director – greg@coryellroofing.com
Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
OSHA 510 Construction Certification
OSHA Safety Certification
OSHA Personal Protective Equipment Certification
OSHA Certified Forklift Operator
Duro-Last Certified Training in Sales & Installation
OSHA Certified
CPR Certified

 

Jeremy Hey – Sales Manager / Certified Roof Inspector – jeremy@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Residential Roof Inspector
GAF Certified Sales Training
Certainteed Master Shingle Applicator
Durolast Certified Sales Training
ER Systems Certified Sales Training
Subrogation Certification
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer
Xactimate 28 Certified

Ragan Beedy – Sales Manager / Certified Roof Inspector – ragan@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer

Seth Castillo – Division Manager – seth@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
OSHA Certified Forklift Operator
OSHA Back Safety Certification
OSHA Personal Protective Equipment Certification
Durolast Certified Training in Sales & Installation
US Green Building Council Asphalt Shingles & Green
Home Certified
GAF Lifetime Designer Shingle Expert
OSHA Certified
CPR  Certified

Marcus Borchers – Production Manager – marcus@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer

 

 

Brandon Rakestraw – Sales Consultant / Certified Roof Inspector – brandon@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roofing Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer
Xactimate 28 Certified

Justin Coryell – Inspection Coordinator / Project Safety Manager – justin@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
Durolast Certified Installer
OSHA 510 Construction Safety Certified

Kenny Thompson – Inspection Coordinator / Certified Roof Inspector – kenny@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roofing Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer
Xactimate 28 Certified

Cody Womack – Inspection Coordinator / Certified Roof Inspector – cody@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roofing Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer
Xactimate 28 Certified

 

Randy Beedy – Site Supervisor

Qualifications:
OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety Certified
Durolast Certified Installer