Our Team

Coryell Roofing and Construction, Inc Credentials

Texas and Oklahoma Roofing Contractor

Locations:
Newcastle, Oklahoma
Canyon, Texas

Primary Trades:
Commercial Roofing
General Contracting

Company Certifications:
GAF Commercial Certified Master Roofing Contractor
Carlisle Certified Roofing Contractor
Durolast Platinum Certified Roofing ContractorVersico Certified Roofing Contractor
ER Systems Certified Roofing Contractor
EPA Lead Safe Certified Firm
838 Coatings Master Certified Contractor

Company Accreditation:
BBB Accredited – Torch Award Winner

 

Company Xactnet Addresses:
coryell.newcastle.ok
coryell.amarillo.tx

Staff Credentials

Management Team

Chris Coryell – CEO – chris@coryellroofing.com

coryell.newcastle.ok

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
HAAG Certified Residential Roof Inspector
GAF Certified Sales Training
Certainteed Master Shingle Applicator Wizard
Durolast Certified Sales Training
ER Systems Certified Sales Training
Subrogation Certification
Xactimate Level 3 Certified
OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety Certified
OSHA Certified Forklift Operator
Durolast Certified Installer

Theresa Coryell – Principal / Accountant – theresa@coryellroofing.com

Summer Kuykendall – Executive Office Manager / Controller – summer@coryellroofing.com

Jesse Kuykendall – Managing Director – jesse@coryellroofing.com

Kelly Coryell – Director of National Sales / National Accounts – kelly@coryellroofing.com

coryell.amarillo.tx

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
GAF Certified Sales Training
Certainteed Master Shingle Applicator
Durolast Certified Sales Training
ER Systems Certified Sales Training
Subrogation Certification
Xactimate Level 3 Certified
OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety Certified
OSHA Certified Forklift Operator
Certified Adjuster Training
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer

Greg Dunson – Director of Operations, OSHA Certified Safety Director – greg@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
OSHA 510 Construction Certification
OSHA Safety Certification
OSHA Personal Protective Equipment Certification
OSHA Certified Forklift Operator
Duro-Last Certified Training in Sales & Installation
OSHA Certified
CPR Certified

Arturo Avalos – National Production Superintendent – arutro@coryellroofing.com

Jeremy Hey – National Sales Manager – jeremy@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Residential Roof Inspector
GAF Certified Sales Training
Certainteed Master Shingle Applicator
Durolast Certified Sales Training
ER Systems Certified Sales Training
Subrogation Certification
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer
Xactimate 28 Certified

Brandon Rakestraw – Regional Sales Manager – OK, KS, MO, NE  – brandon@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roofing Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer
Xactimate 28 Certified

Ragan Beedy – Regional Sales Manager – West Texas, CO, NM – ragan@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer

Seth Castillo – West Texas Branch Manager / Regional Production Manager – West Texas, CO, NM(OSHA)  – seth@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
OSHA Certified Forklift Operator
OSHA Back Safety Certification
OSHA Personal Protective Equipment Certification
Durolast Certified Training in Sales & Installation
US Green Building Council Asphalt Shingles & Green
Home Certified
GAF Lifetime Designer Shingle Expert
OSHA Certified
CPR  Certified

Adam Meave – Regional Production Manager – OK, KS, MO, NE(OSHA Certified) – adam@coryellroofing.com

Cody Womack – Certified Roof Inspector / Project Sales Manager – cody@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roofing Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer
Xactimate 28 Certified

Kenny Thompson – Certified Roof Inspector / Project Sales Manager – kenny@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roofing Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer
Xactimate 28 Certified

Brian Prater –Certified Roof Inspector / Project Sales Manager – brian@coryellroofing.com

Colten Scott – Project Production Manager – colten@coryellroofing.com

Christian Coryell – Project Production Manager – christian@coryellroofing.com

Justin Coryell – Project Production Manager(OSHA Certified) – justin@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
Durolast Certified Installer
OSHA 510 Construction Safety Certified

Andrew Fierro – Project Production Manager – andrew@coryellroofing.com

Carlen Beedy – Office Assistant – West Texas – carlen@coryellroofing.com

Chase Stevens – Internal Project Manager / Certified Roof Inspector – chase@coryellroofing.com