Our Team

Coryell Roofing and Construction, Inc Credentials

Texas and Oklahoma Roofing Contractor

Locations:
Newcastle, Oklahoma
Carrolton, Texas
Canyon, Texas

Primary Trades:
Commercial Roofing
General Contracting

Company Certifications:
GAF Commercial Certified Master Roofing Contractor
Certainteed Shingle Master Select Contractor
Durolast Platinum Certified Roofing Contractor
ER Systems Certified Roofing Contractor
EPA Lead Safe Certified Firm
838 Coatings Master Certified Contractor

Company Accreditation:
BBB Accredited – Torch Award Winner

Company Xactnet Addresses:
coryell.newcastle.ok
coryell.amarillo.tx


Staff Credentials

Management Team – Oklahoma

Theresa Coryell – Principal / Controller – theresa@coryellroofing.com

Chris Coryell – Owner / CEO – chris@coryellroofing.com

coryell.newcastle.ok

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
HAAG Certified Residential Roof Inspector
GAF Certified Sales Training
Certainteed Master Shingle Applicator Wizard
Durolast Certified Sales Training
ER Systems Certified Sales Training
Subrogation Certification
Xactimate Level 3 Certified
OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety Certified
OSHA Certified Forklift Operator
Durolast Certified Installer

Greg Dunson-Oklahoma Production Manager/Safety Director – greg@coryellroofing.com


Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
OSHA 510 Construction Certification
OSHA Safety Certification
OSHA Personal Protective Equipment Certification
OSHA Certified Forklift Operator
Duro-Last Certified Training in Sales & Installation
OSHA Certified
CPR Certified

Laira Brown – Office Manager

Management Team – Texas

Kelly Coryell – Director of Sales and Operation – kelly@coryellroofing.com

coryell.amarillo.tx

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
GAF Certified Sales Training
Certainteed Master Shingle Applicator
Durolast Certified Sales Training
ER Systems Certified Sales Training
Subrogation Certification
Xactimate Level 3 Certified
OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety Certified
OSHA Certified Forklift Operator
Certified Adjuster Training
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer


Sales Team – Oklahoma

Jeremy Hey – Sales Manager / Certified Roof Inspector – jeremy@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Residential Roof Inspector
GAF Certified Sales Training
Certainteed Master Shingle Applicator
Durolast Certified Sales Training
ER Systems Certified Sales Training
Subrogation Certification
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer
Xactimate 28 Certified

Brandon Rakestraw – Inspection Coordinator / Certified Roof Inspector – brandon@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roofing Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer
Xactimate 28 Certified

Justin Coryell – Inspection Coordinator/Project Safety Manager – justin@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
Durolast Certified Installer
OSHA 510 Construction Safety Certified

Kenny Thompson – Inspection Coordinator / Certified Roof Inspector – kenny@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roofing Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer
Xactimate 28 Certified

Cody Womack – Inspection Coordinator / Certified Roof Inspector – cody@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roofing Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer
Xactimate 28 Certified

Sales Team – Texas Office

Ragan Beedy – Inspection Coordinator / Certified Roof Inspector – ragan@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer


Production Team – Oklahoma 

Greg Dunson – Oklahoma Production Manager / Safety Director – greg@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
OSHA Certified Forklift Operator
OSHA 510 Construction Safety Certification
OSHA Personal Protective Equipment Certification
Durolast Certified Training in Sales & Installation

Bob Shelton – Project Manager – bob@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
GAF Commercial Certified

Production Team – Texas 

Seth Castillo – West Texas Production Managerseth@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
OSHA Certified Forklift Operator
OSHA Back Safety Certification
OSHA Personal Protective Equipment Certification
Durolast Certified Training in Sales & Installation
US Green Building Council Asphalt Shingles & Green
Home Certified
GAF Lifetime Designer Shingle Expert
OSHA Certified
CPR  Certified

Marcus Borchers – Project Manager – marcus@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer

Randy Beedy – Site Supervisor

Qualifications:
OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety Certified
Durolast Certified Installer

Coryell Roofing has convenient locations in both Oklahoma and Texas. We are known not only as one of the best Oklahoma Roofing Contractor, but also as one of the leading Texas Roofing Contractor.