Archives

Ragan Beedy

September 7, 2017
Ragan Beedy – Sales Manager / Certified Roof Inspector – ragan@coryellroofing.com Qualifications: HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector Durolast Certified Installer

Kelly Coryell

September 7, 2017
Kelly Coryell – National Sales Manager – kelly@coryellroofing.com coryell.amarillo.tx Qualifications: HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector GAF Certified Sales Training Certainteed Master Shingle Applicator Durolast Certified Sales Training ER Systems Certified Sales Training Subrogation Certification Xactimate Level 3 Certified OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety Certified OSHA Certified Forklift Operator Certified Adjuster Training HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector Durolast Certified Installer

Seth Castillo

August 22, 2017
Seth Castillo – Division Manager – seth@coryellroofing.com Qualifications: HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector OSHA Certified Forklift Operator OSHA Back Safety Certification OSHA Personal Protective Equipment Certification Durolast Certified Training in Sales & Installation US Green Building Council Asphalt Shingles & Green Home Certified GAF Lifetime Designer Shingle Expert OSHA Certified CPR  Certified

Theresa Coryell

August 21, 2017
Theresa Coryell – Principal / Controller – theresa@coryellroofing.com

Kenny Thompson

August 21, 2017
Kenny Thompson – Inspection Coordinator / Certified Roof Inspector – kenny@coryellroofing.com Qualifications: HAAG Certified Commercial Roofing Inspector Durolast Certified Installer Xactimate 28 Certified

Cody Womack

August 21, 2017
Cody Womack – Inspection Coordinator / Certified Roof Inspector – cody@coryellroofing.com Qualifications: HAAG Certified Commercial Roofing Inspector Durolast Certified Installer Xactimate 28 Certified

Jeremy Hey

August 21, 2017
Jeremy Hey – Sales Manager / Certified Roof Inspector – jeremy@coryellroofing.com Qualifications: HAAG Certified Residential Roof Inspector GAF Certified Sales Training Certainteed Master Shingle Applicator Durolast Certified Sales Training ER Systems Certified Sales Training Subrogation Certification HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector Durolast Certified Installer Xactimate 28 Certified